Class of 2024

Welcome Juniors!

Meet the Council!

President: Jeremiah Jun

Vice President: Joyce Lee

Senator: Ian Chen

Secretary: Henrina Zhang

Treasurer: Casey Kim

Historian: Lucy Pang

Public Relations: Jacob Lee

Upcoming Events

color me yours? 

Past Events

Holiday Spirit Week 2022!

Meeting Monday

Tartan Tuesday

White Out Wednesday

Salad Dressing Thursday

Frosty Friday


friday, february 17

6:00 - 8:00 pm @ mpr

bonjour! watch ratatouille, eat popcorn and instant ramen

Retreat & Refresh

friday, september 16

4:00 - 5:30 pm @ south field

come for otter pops, keychains, and games!

Soph0more Sweethearts

friday, february 11

 3:45 - 4:45 pm @ rally court

decorate valentine's day cards!

Halloween Movie Night

when: friday, october 29

time: 6:00 - 8:30 pm 

where: south softball field

watch Coraline with snacks, drinks, and raffle!

Contact Information 

Jeremiah Jun:  

Joyce Lee: 


Casey Kim: 


Lucy Pang:

Jacob Lee: